Casual Friday

20170630_105759

I love Friday here as it is weekend in the Gulf states. Today we decided to head on our favourite restuarant in Adliya area called Coco. If you are in Bahrain you should visit this cosy place. The food is so good and affordable. I decided to wear my new sandals and new skirt which I got during Spring sale. This Prada saffiano bag was quite a few years old and it lost its structure due to careless care! But I still very much love it. My sister got this bag for me while she was in Paris.

20170630_105842

Today I also practiced new method of applying make-up learning from some gurus on youtube tutorials. It is amazing how a few techniques can totally transform you into different looks.

20170630_105851

20170630_110032

Hope you enjoy your weekend! See you next time..

Leave a Reply

