Pleated long dressy jacket for evening out

Apart from lace, I am crazy about pleated top, dress, skirt or jacket. I got this lovely pleated long dressy jacket from a shop called Splash in Bahrain a while ago. It looks amazing and so lady-like. I think wearing it is an appropriate attire for attending tonight reception at the Hotel in town. I dont want it to open too much so I pinned it with a simple pearl pin. Not much accessories today. Later on I will change my heels from a simple black pair to a fancier one. Like what I wear today very much.

20170509_071417

20170509_071425

20170509_071433

20170509_071441

Leave a Reply

