H&M black pleated dress for work

I have been a big fan of this Swedish brand, H&M, for many years now. I recently bought this black pleated dress from the brand as a cheap version of Designer’s brand. Love it. I also bought a other black pleated cover from Dorothy Parkin, English brand for plus size women a long time ago. They are perfect matches. It is easy to wear and yet looks incredible elegant. I think I can wear it for day and night. The fabric isnt too shiny but soft so it holds my figure very well and doesnt make me look large. For the price of it and for what I get out of it, I will score it 10 out of 10.

20170508_070707

20170508_070720

20170508_070726

 

Leave a Reply

