When lace meets lace for working day

20170418_075933

Hello from Bahrain,

I love laces and I found out that I have so many clothes with lace decoration. Today I picked two pieces and wore them to work. My white top is from the Arabic design shop called CHOICE. It is cotton lace with symmetric pattern which I thought it will go well with my black and white lace skirt which I got from Thailand. I think lace is luxurious and sophisticating. It can create lady like yet professional look on you. And it is always trendy too.

Tips of how to wear lace with lace for work:

1. Patterns should be complimentary with each piece and not too extravanganza. Otherwise it will look like you are going to the party not to the office.

2. Colour should not be too bright or loud and wothout gliterring.

3. Plain accessories. Simple court shoes and structure handbag will pull your look more professional.

Enjoy wearing lace to work you guys. Have a good day.

20170418_085608

20170418_075921

20170418_075915

Leave a Reply

