Sunflower day!

Hello everyone,

Today I feel yellow is the right colour. The temperature in Bahrain keeps on rising. During the day it can reach 40 degree celcius. It is so hot and burning so I think yellow is a good choice of colour to wear. Dont you agree? Red will be too much of a burning feeling here. ^_^ I wore simple tee and cropped yellow trousers with my new yellow heels that I bought from Promod a fews weeks ago. They were a perfect match. I carried a small but colourful purse I got from Paul Smith shop in Bahrain for 75% discount! Love the bright colour on it. Hope you like my picks of today.

Have a wonderful weekend dear!

Kisses

20170414_120212

20170414_120230

20170414_120247

20170414_120537

Leave a Reply

