Another black lace dress

Hi there,

I found this dress a few months ago. I love the lace pattern on it. It is so delicate and lady-like. Not my everyday office attire. But I want to celebrate my sister’s birthday today. So I feel that it is a good occasion to wear such a beautiful and luxurious dress. It is quite hard to be away from the one you love on special days but thanks to Steve Jobs, we have smart phones. Distance seems shorthen and it is not impossible to feel like I was there with my sister to share her birthday cake. Happy Birthday to you Netty.

20170413_001233

20170412_074318

Leave a Reply

