Black lace top and culottes on working day

Hello all,

How are you guys? I still have to wear black to work until October so it is definitely a challenging task. Yes, black is very classic. But if you have to wear it everyday for over a period of 6 months and more 6 six months to go, you start to feel overwhelmed by it. Black is classic but very boring for wearing it on daily basis. How I can make my dress code look chick, classic, fun and professionalĀ is very challenging.

Today I decided to wear my black culottes from Oasis and black lace top from G2000. Lace is fragile and revealing a bit of my fresh so it doesn’t look too dull. Now I don’t need much of accessories but colour on me so I chose a blue Dolce Gabbana purse and Ninewest heels.

Gotta run to the meeting now. Have a good and productive day to you all.

20170411_070405

20170411_070413

20170411_070712

20170411_070719

 

 

Leave a Reply

