Polka dot inspiration

20170322_064546

Hello there,

A few days ago I found this website called Memorandrum, I like it a lot. The blogger behind it is fabulous and creative. Since I am always into polka dot clothes, I was very much inspired by the way she put a lovely polka dot dress on top of a white shirt. I searched my closet and found this black-and-white polka dot dress so I teamed it with a black shirt and a CH black belt. I am then more than ready for a hard working day in my lovely polka dot dress.

Thanks Memorandum for your lovely inspiration! And thanks all of you for visiting my blog.

20170322_064754

Blouse – Splash fashions

Dress – Expression Thailand

Purse – YSL classic black monogram

Heels – Zara

Belt – CH

20170322_064628

20170322_064338

Leave a Reply

