Feeling fabulous in black pleated dress

IMG-20170320-WA0008

Hello there,

My boss hosted luncheon at Bushido the fabulous Japanese restaurant and bar in town so I decided to put on my new H&M black pleated dress which I purchased recently. The restaurant decoration was luxurious and full of samurai armours. The food is pricey but they offer lunch set bento and cold or hot green tea and various favour ice cream. I enjoyed the food and the atmosphere there very much. The chicken teriyaki was delicious. It is pity that I dont like to eat sashimi or sushi as I hate fish in general so forget about raw fish! But I love Japanese cuisine.

The restaurant is pretty fancy so I think my simple black pleated dress is suitable for the occasion.

Wish you were here to enjoy the food with me.

IMG-20170320-WA0007

20170320_153735_001

 

Dress – H&M

Jacket – no brand

20170320_142855

Kaki tempura and chicken teriyaki with grilled prawn. It was so yummy!

20170321_052316

20170320_154333

Leave a Reply

