Outing in off-white and dark blue jeans

20170318_101953

Hello from Bahrain,

After a dull day, today we have a good weather here. I decided to let Jasper have some time off so I took K to a mall for lunch and grocery shopping. I wore off-white blouse with a skinny dark blue jeans. Since there is some glittering decoration on both shoulders of the blouse I didnt put extra accessory. Only simple earrings and a rose-gold bracelet. I love this dark brown Tory Burch flats because it matches my Herbag by Hermes. Hope you enjoy your weekend! Tomorrow I have to go to work though. Here weekends are Fridays and Saturdays.

20170318_190002

20170318_190037

20170318_190123

Top – Redtag

Jeans – Splash

Purse – Hermes herbag

Flats – Tory Burch

Parfume – Signorina by Ferragamo

One thought on “Outing in off-white and dark blue jeans

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

