Double bows make me smile

Good morning from the Gulf,

I chose to go with Signorina by Ferragamo. It has a spicy smell of pink pepper with jasmine and rose. I like the design of its bottle with double bows in different shades of pink.  I got fashion inspiration from the parfume I put on today.

I teamed my white bow blouse from Forever21 with black lacy pleated skirt. I also added a greyish bow belt for my double bows fashion concept. Kevin took my photos for me. He seems so keen to be my personal photographer with a little help from his dad. Hope my pictures on my blog will look more professional now. LOL

Have a good day!

20170313_095229

Top : Foever21

Blazer : Splash

Skirt : Redtag

Belt : market in Thailand

Heels : zara

Purse : YSL

20170313_071232

20170313_071149

original-salvatore-ferragamo-signorina-edp-100ml-perfume-mariotte-1409-23-mariotte@1

 

 

Leave a Reply

