Black and white on working day

It was hard to start a day after a good weekend, especially you are not used to working on Sunday. I chose to start my day with Live Irresistible by Givenchy. That is how I plan to start my day!

I paired my Oasis black dress with a white bow-blouse from Forever21. To avoid too much black, I teamed them with a pair of brown and camel colour heels and LV speedy bag.

Hope your day wont be too busy like mine. Enjoy your sunday!

20170312_083417.jpg

20170312_215303.jpg

Leave a Reply

