Black and white on weekend

Today I have to bring my little darling to have his hair cut short. On this lazy Saturday it was hard to leave your cosy bed especially when the morning sky looked dark and dull. I tried to get a good kick start with a parfume by Issey Miyake “pleats please”. The blooming smell has brightened the day here a bit.

I wore my white shirt from Massimo Dutti and my stripe trouser from Twentyfour. Hope you like the look.

Have a wonderful weekend!

20170311_094352

20170311_10245620170311_161626

Leave a Reply

