Three white on me

Fashion Diary Day 18

Dear all readers,

I was invited to an opening ceremony of airport modernisation project so I thought of wearing white to celebrate the new begining of this project. The airport will be 4 times bigger with a modernised design. I then picked a white blouse, a white skirt and white earrings. Of course they have different shades of white.  Yes dear, white can be various too. They can come in different shades like other colour. Normally my old me wouldn’t have thought of wearing this combination. Not even think about it from the very beginning.

I love this statement necklace from Accessorize and I think it helps to make my whole outfit look less plain and boring. The pastel tone of the necklace is lovely and reminds me of upcoming spring time.

Enjoy the Friday tomorrow everyone. I will miss you.

Thanks for your support.

Hattie XXX

 

20160217_133404

Blouse : Massimo Dutti

Skirt : tailor-made in Bangkok

Blazer : Oasis

Pumps : Paso

Earrings & necklace : Accessorize

Handbag : Chloe Elsie

20160217_160837-1

20160217_132124

20160217_132912

20160217_132954

20160217_132217-1

 

Leave a Reply

