Blue with green splash and brown with red

Fashion Day 8 and 9 

2016-02-04 10.12.11

On Tuesday I sneaked out of my office to meet my Turkish friend who invited me for cup of coffee at the City Centre Mall in Manama to introduce me to Turkish fashion brands there. I know only Park Bravo and love their design. She told me there are a couple of shops here with good design too.

I wore something easy to take off in case I need to try on something at the shops. I wore deep blue shirt with a skirt. I love the splash pattern on the skirt with a bit of blue, green and light green.

On Wednesday I had a formal meeting with high-ranking officer at his office so I had to wear something very formal. I picked a reddish chocolate brown colour skirt-suit and paired it with my new red coloured blouse.  I think the combination of my attire was pretty colourful but still formal. What do you think?

Thanks for reading and being supportive! XXX

Here is my blue with green splash.

20160202_080755

20160202_080817

Shirt : Uniqlo

Skirt : Promod on sale

Necklace & Earrings : Accessorize

Belt : Forever21

Shoes : Tory Burch

Handbag : D&G in dark blue

Here is my brown with red.

20160203_081205

20160203_081210

 

20160203_081231

20160203_081223

Blouse : Mark & Spencer on sale

Skirt-suit : Tailor shop in Manama souk

Earrings : Accessorize

Scarf :  Accessorize

Shoes : Mango

Handbag : LV from 18 years ago

 

Leave a Reply

