Coffee is my morning treat

 

2016-01-22 10.24.16

I believe you guys just love drinking coffee like me. Years and years ago I didn’t like the taste of it until Starbucks has entered the global market. It caused some impact on me. Coffee has become my morning treat ever since.

When you have a child, you want to live longer so you can watch  him or her (or them) grow up. It is an amazing experience. I, then, have found myself reading more articles on health issues. Lately I have read something on coffee. And I want to share with you.

Do you know drinking coffee can reduce risk on having fetal diseases such as diabetic, heart diseases, nerves degrading and some cancers.  Chlorogenic acid in coffee can help to reduce risk of having Parkinson in men.

Anyway, do not drinking too much coffee. I believe in Buddhist’ way of moderate practice. Too much will not be good and too little will be as bad. So better keep it moderate then. For your health.

Stay healthy everyone. Thanks for reading.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Coffee is my morning treat

  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit
    more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    But think about if you added some great graphics or video clips to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this site could certainly
    be one of the most beneficial in its niche.
    Fantastic blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

