Stripe, black and white classic

Fashion Day 3 stripe, black and white classic

Today I am attending opening ceremony of Bahrain International Airshow 2016 which will be chaired by one of the sons of His Majesty the King of the Kingdom of Bahrain. It is my honour to represent my country at the VIP section. I therefore decided to wear something very formal yet not too formal.

For this look I have to admit that it is not so original since I got inspired by one of those gorgeous looks of Miss Olivia Palermo. I found the fabric at the corner of my tailor shop in Manama Souk so I asked him to make me the shirt. To complete my look and keep it all simple I decided to carry my LV handbag (at first I plan to carry my bright red YSL tote.).

2016-01-21 11.44.05

20160121_073650

20160121_073529Shirt & pant suits : from my tailor shop in Manama Souk, shoes : Tracey and Belle, Bag: LV, necklace : Accessorize , Earnings : Splash : Watch: Patek Phillips

The Bahrain International Airshow is one of the biggest event of the country which will be organised every 2 years at the Sakhir Airbase near Bahrain international Circuit (BIC) . This year it will run from 21 – 23 February 2016. I plan to bring my family to watch the show on Saturday. Instead of just going to watch it from the Sakir Base as normal viewers, I decided to bring them to  Al Areen Palace & Spa where we can have the magnificent view of the Airshow from the private club. I will post those details later on. Hope you stay tune.

2016-01-21 11.53.31

2016-01-21 12.48.34

BTW, I am wearing my folding sunglasses from Ray Ban. Love it. Easy to carry and Wear.

Thanks for reading! Till my next post. XXX

 

Leave a Reply

